top of page

親子でアート開催しました!

\親子でアート開催しました!/

今年1月に開催した『親子でアートBODY MAPPINGーじぶんの分身をつくっちゃおう』が好評だったので、第2回を実施しました。

意欲的にかかわってくださるお父さん、お母さんのおかげで 今回も素晴らしい分身がたくさん生まれました!

好きなポーズで模造紙に寝っ転がる見本を見せる時、毎回率先して手を挙げる参加者のお父さんが何よりも場を盛り上げてくれました。ありがとうございました。

親が楽しそうに参加していると、子どもはそれだけで引き込まれますね。

子ども達は、自分の身体の形をなぞってもらったり、家族の身体をなぞったり、なかなか普段はしない“身体を使って描く”作業を楽しんでくれたようです。

小さな兄妹も描くことはできなくても、模造紙の端に自分の手についたチョークをこすっていて、家族一人ひとりが身体を使って制作を楽しむ場になってよかったと感じました。

次の親子でアートは、8月21日『てんからはじまる展覧会』を 予定しています。

たくさんの点を描き、額縁にサインを入れて飾って展覧会をする『てん』の絵本を再現します!お楽しみに!

We had a Family Art Event "Body Mapping" today. It went over well in January and some people were on the waiting list at that time, we finally had the second one.

Thank you to all parents who attended and helped make our event a great success !

We believe that parents‘ engagement led to an amazing family event. Children are into drawing when they see their parents enjoying creative activities.

We are grateful for the pleasure of offering you a program which brought all family members together through art experiences!

Next family art event will be held on AUGUST 21st.

Looking forward to seeing you again next month !


Featured Posts
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Recent Posts
Follow Us
まだタグはありません。
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page